RUSH Racing RUSH Pro Stocks on Twitter! RUSH Pro Stocks on Facebook!
RUSH Racing Home RUSH Info Package RUSH 2021 Rules Home Home RUSH Info Package Home Home Home Home RUSH Info Package RUSH 2021 Rules Home Home RUSH Info Package Home Home Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules
RUSH Racing RUSH Memberships RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires
RUSH Memberships


2021 RUSH Stock Car Schedule*

 

Friday, April 30  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, May 1  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, May 2  Eriez Speedway

Friday, May 7  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, May 8  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, May 9  Eriez Speedway

Friday, May 14  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, May 15  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, May 16  Eriez Speedway

Friday, May 21  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, May 22  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, May 23  Eriez Speedway

Friday, May 28  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, May 29  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, May 30  Eriez Speedway (rain date May 31)

Friday, June 4  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, June 5 Stateline Speedway

Sunday, June 6  Eriez Speedway

Friday, June 11  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, June 12  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, June 13  Eriez Speedway

Friday, June 18  Dog Hollow Speedway

Sunday, June 20  Eriez Speedway

Saturday, June 26  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, June 27  Eriez Speedway

Friday, July 2  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, July 3  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, July 4  Eriez Speedway (rain date July 5)

Friday, July 9  Dog Hollow Speedway

Sunday, July 11  Eriez Speedway

Friday, July 16  Dog Hollow Speedway

Friday, July 23  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, July 24  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, July 25  Eriez Speedway

Friday, July 30  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, July 31  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, August 1  Eriez Speedway

Friday, August 6  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, August 7  Stateline Speedway

Sunday, August 8  Eriez Speedway

Friday, August 13  Dog Hollow Speedway

Sunday, August 15  Eriez Speedway (special)

Friday, August 20  Dog Hollow Speedway

Saturday, August 21  Stateline Speedway

Friday, August 27  Dog Hollow Speedway

Sunday, August 29  Eriez Speedway

Friday, September 3  Dog Hollow Speedway (special)

Fri & Sat, September 3-4  Stateline Speedway

Friday, September 10  Dog Hollow Speedway

Friday, September 17  Dog Hollow Speedway

Fri & Sat, September 17-18  Eriez Speedway (rain date September 19)

Friday, September 24  Dog Hollow Speedway

*Note: Schedule is subject to change; events may be added or changed.

 



Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway Home Sponsors Memberships Tracks Contact Raceway7 Sportsmans Speedway RUSH Pro Stocks on Twitter! RUSH Pro Stocks on Facebook! Sharon Speedway PPMS Roaring Knob Potomac Speedway Winchester Speedway Freedom Motorsports Park Humberstone Speedway Brighton Speedway Wayne County Speedway CanAm Motorsports Park Eriez Speedway Stateline Speedway Sportsmans SpeedwayLernerville Speedway Home RUSH Memberships Contact Us